Wedding Wednesday: Make a Statement

Style is important to me, that much is obvious, but I want my bridesmaids to be stylish too and love how they look on my wedding day just as much as I do.  I want my ladies to be able to take their look beyond my special day and wear them for events or parties happening in their own lives.

Part of the bridesmaid look is sure to include some fabulously fun jewelry.   This will of course depend on what bridesmaid dresses I ultimately go with, but it’s still fun to look for one of the dress styles I’m strongly considering.    Here are some fabulous necklace finds that are sure to make a statement without spending a fortune!
Top row from left to right:  Bauble Bar Hematite Snake Link Bib, $46, Bauble Bar Champagne Crystal Bib, $36,  Banana Republic Purple Night Necklace, $59.50. Middle row from left to right: Cara Couture Short Crystal Statement Necklace, $168, Kohl’s Simply Vera Vera Wang Two Tone Swag Necklace, $38, Kohl’s Dana Buchman Silver Tone Faux Pearl and Crystal Necklace, $40.  Bottom row from left to right: Simply Vera Vera Wang Jet Simulated Pearl Necklace, $30, Bauble Bar Chevron Necklace, 38, Stella & Dot Isadora Pearl Bib, $128

One response to “Wedding Wednesday: Make a Statement

  1. Nice pics! I especially like the Bauble Bar Champagne Crystal Bib since I wear mostly gold now-a-days. For a silver option, I really like the Simply Vera Vera Wang Jet Simulated Pearl Necklace.

Leave a Reply

