Mani Monday: Mother of (Black) Pearl

Well, I’ve done it, added another Chanel nail polish to my collection.  This time it’s Chanel Black Pearl.  I’ve seen plenty of swatches of this color but it is even more gorgeous in person.  I wouldn’t say it’s black, but more of a dark metallic pewter-ish teal.  So gorg!  I added a little pewter glitter (Sephora by OPI To the Glitter End)  to an accent nail-not because it needed any more pizazz, but rather because I got a new glitter I needed to try out.  Black Pearl will definitely be part of the regular rotation!

One response to “Mani Monday: Mother of (Black) Pearl

Leave a Reply

